The Brentham Society Committee is elected annually at the Annual General meeting. The following were elected for the 2018/19 year at the AGM on 26th February 2019:

*Gina Mallin – Chair
*Andy Akerman – Treasurer
*Geoff Baxendale
*Jo Bradley
*Maggie Bukowska
*Barn Cleave
*Clive Evans
Alan Henderson
*Martin Mortimore

* also a trustee of the charity

Anyone interested in becoming involved should contact in the first instance